Pärnu mnt 110

Pärnu mnt. 110, Tallinn
Tel: +372 6465101
E-mail: info@liuglevuks.ee
M-F 9:00 – 18:00 | Sat 10:00 – 15:00 | Sun Suletud

Rästa 18

Rästa 18 (Sõpruse pst ääres), Tallinn
Tel: +372 6726610
E-mail: salong@liuglevuks.ee
M-F 9:00 – 18:00 | Sat 10:00 – 15:00 | Sun Suletud

Fortuuna 1

Fortuuna 1, Tartu
Tel: +372 7334066
E-mail: tartu@liuglevuks.ee
M-F 9:00 – 18:00 | Sat10:00 – 15:00 | Sun Suletud

Andres metus

Sales Project Manager
Rästa 18, Tallinn
EST | RUS

+372 5534824
andres@liuglevuks.ee

Laura Kapanen

Sales Project Manager
Rästa 18, Tallinn
EST | ENG

+372 5611 1057
laura@liuglevuks.ee

Egert Kaljula

Sales Project Manager
Pärnu mnt 110, Tallinn
EST | ENG

+372 5681 3400
egert@liuglevuks.ee

Anna Gallat

Sales Project Manager
Pärnu mnt 110, Tallinn
EST | RUS | ENG 

+372 5699 8002
anna@liuglevuks.ee

Sten Bauer

Sales Project Manager
Pärnu mnt 110, Tallinn
EST | ENG

+372 5628 3830
sten@liuglevuks.ee

Peeter Sikk

Sales Project Manager
Pärnu mnt 110, Tallinn
EST | RUS | ENG

+372 5064 435
peeter@liuglevuks.ee

Kevin Kiviselg

Sales Project Manager
Fortuuna 1, Tartu
EST | ENG

+372 5611 1053
kevin@liuglevuks.ee

Anneli Kors

Sales Project Manager
Fortuuna 1, Tartu
EST | RUS

+372 5689 8334
tartu@liuglevuks.ee

Sten Bauer

Sales Project Manager
Pärnu mnt 110, Tallinn
EST | ENG

+372 5628 3830
sten@liuglevuks.ee

Anna Gallat

Sales Project Manager
Pärnu mnt 110, Tallinn
EST | RUS | ENG 

+372 5699 8002
anna@liuglevuks.ee

Kevin Kiviselg

Sales Project Manager
Fortuuna 1, Tartu
EST | ENG

+372 5611 1053
kevin@liuglevuks.ee

Egert Kaljula

Sales Project Manager
Pärnu mnt 110, Tallinn
EST | ENG

+372 5681 3400
egert@liuglevuks.ee

Laura Kapanen

Sales Project Manager
Rästa 18, Tallinn
EST | ENG

+372 5611 1057
laura@liuglevuks.ee

Anneli Kors

Sales Project Manager
Fortuuna 1, Tartu
EST | RUS

+372 5689 8334
tartu@liuglevuks.ee

Peeter Sikk

Sales Project Manager
Pärnu mnt 110, Tallinn
EST | RUS | ENG

+372 5064 435
peeter@liuglevuks.ee

Andres metus

Sales Project Manager
Rästa 18, Tallinn
EST | RUS

+372 5534824
andres@liuglevuks.ee

YOUR IDEA, OUR REALISATION

CONTACT US AND WE WILL FIND THE BEST SUITABLE SOLUTION FOR YOU.